New ANSCLO Board brought in at Annual General Meeting

The following people have agreed to represent ANSCLO on the Board of Directors for 2015-16 and were sworn in at the AGM on February 23, 2015:

2015- 2016 ANSCLO Board of Directors:

Karen Blair, Adult Learning Association of Cape Breton County

Tina Boutilier, Eastern Shore and Musquodoboit Valley Literacy Network

Marlene Duckworth, Queens County Learning Association

Lesley Dunn, Dartmouth Learning Network

Peter Gillis, Valley Community Learning Association

Millie Hatt, Richmond County Literacy Network

Katharine McCoubrey, Hants Learning Network Association

Terry Musgrave, Digby Area Learning Association

Krista Peterson, Shelburne County Learning Network

Dale Taylor, Cunard Learning Centre

Tanya Burke, East Hants Community Learning Association

Ghislaine D’eon, Equipe d’alphabetisation Nouvelle-Ecosse

Mary Teed, Colchester Area Learning Association

The executive members are as follows:

Peter Gillis                                                        Co-Chair

Katharine McCoubrey                        Co-Chair

Millie Hatt                                                                           Vice Chair

Krista Peterson                                         Secretary

Terry Musgrave                                         Treasurer

This entry was posted in ANSCLO Meetings, Board. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s