ANSCLO Hosts Annual General Meeting

The Association of Nova Scotia Community Learning Organizations held its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, February 25, 2014 at the Cunard Learning Centre in Halifax.

The following people were elected directors of ANSCLO for 2013-14: 

  • Karen Blair, Adult Learning Association of Cape Breton County
  • Tina Boutilier, Eastern Shore and Musquodoboit Valley Literacy Network
  • Marlene Duckworth, Queens County Learning Network
  • Peter Gillis, Valley Community Learning Association
  • Millie Hatt, Richmond County Literacy Network
  • Katharine McCoubrey, Hants Learning Network Association
  • Terry Musgreave, Digby Area Learning Association
  • Krista Peterson, Shelburne County Learning Network and Yarmouth County Learning Network
  • Ward Ross, Shelburne County Learning Network
  • Dale Taylor, Cunard Learning Centre
  • Tanya Burke, East Hants Community Learning Association
  • Ghislaine D’eon, Equipe d’alphabetisation Nouvelle-Ecosse
  • Lesley Dunn, Dartmouth Learning Network
  • Deborah Radcliffe, Western Halifax Regional Municipality Community Learning Network

The officers were elected as follows: Terry Musgreave, Treasurer; Krista Peterson, Secretary; Millie Hatt, Vice President; Peter Gillis, Co-President; Katharine McCoubrey, Co-President.

This entry was posted in ANSCLO Meetings, Board. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s